New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a long term relationship

simple, petite girl what u see is what u get. im looking for a perfect partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehuman resources staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showspretty little liar, glee, one tree hill, grey's anatomy, vampire diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesair force 1,mission impossible,transformers, 2012, twilight,conjuring, mortal instruments,etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsboyz II men, backstreetboys, mariah carey, celine dion, adele, leona lewis, whitney houston, neyo, beyonce, aliah,the script, etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
Favorite booksa lot
Idea of funanything that makes me happy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trydriving, swimming.lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to have a own family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness