New here? Sign Up Have an account?

very laid-back gentleman. looking for good conversation

Male (18) looking for Female Gurnee, Illinois, United States

looking for Christian woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic, Baptist, Church of Christ, Pentecostal
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Favorite golf courseHeather ridge
Reasons for golfingEnjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelBeginner

Military Lifestyle

Military branchArmy
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingTo serve my country, To get myself into shape, both physically and mentally
Been serving for4+ years

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequency2 to 4 times a week
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesit puts me in a laid-back mood
Favorite blues genreChicago blues
Favorite blues artist or bandBuddy Guy
Plays instrumentDrums
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleUS Army (retired)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifetraveling the world, with that special person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, religious, good person
On the first dateanyting you would like...
Age46-55
EthnicityBlack, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Indian
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Rowing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois