New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a friend, fun and companionship

I am hard-working and honest. I live by myself in my own home. I enjoy reading, walks, dining out, movies, bowling and listening to music. I am an United States Army Veteran of 15 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?no
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I respect whatever religion that she observes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShipping Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Goldbergs,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports