New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My first and last kiss

Male (55) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I'm a very caring loving nurturing man I treat people the way I want to be treated I love animals I'm very family oriented my friends and family mean the world to me . I'm a big kid at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleComputer engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, and
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m searching for someone who really wants to put the work in a serious relationship and share our time together
On the first dateDinner out or camping in the woods