New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former Army Athletic NY'er in TX

Male (49) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Athletic, hard working, bottom, work for the government, travel, tennis

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAST

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsSVU, Project runway,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican Beauty, the God father, Color Purple
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin, Jennifer Hudson, Cher, Madonna, Ariana Grande
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTennis, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeGet another Degree

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA top who is ready for a serious commitment
On the first datewalk thru the park, coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting