New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good lady looking for a good guy

A kind, fun, smart, creative, caring, non-judgmental, adventurous, musical, quick-witted, romantic, respectful lady, who likes sports, music, nature, movies, reading, and much more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFamily Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Bull, Good Doctor. Hawaii 5-0
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesScent of a Woman, Gladiator, The Holiday, Master and Commander, The Last Holiday, Nat'l Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Animal House, Weekend at Bernie's, The Man, The Lucky One, Safe Haven
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSantana, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones,
Rippingtons, AC DC, Def Leppard, Beethoven, Mozart, Chris Botti, and I love Christmas music!!
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksFirst Light Over Carolina, Four Blind Mice, Texas Ranger, The Outsiders
Idea of funHiking, exploring new places, dining out, walks on the beach, seeing a new movie, a day (or more) at the beach, vacations! Dancing, hearing live music, having a picnic in a beautiful place...a road trip...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying over Hawaiian volcanoes in a helicopter