New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef

5/8 brunette with blonde highlights I love cooking is my passion I'm a funny sweet attractive woman who believes in true love I'm a hopeless romantic I enjoy the outdoors especially the beach and the ocean

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tom and Jerry
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Russian blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyScratching post
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook Saving Private Ryan Blackhawk Down Apocalypse Now Pearl Harbor Cold Mountain Dear John
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons Linkin Park Avril Lavigne Katy Perry Metallica AC DC Coldplay Eminem G-Eazy Maine what's the other one Alice chater Lexy panterra
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksCall if the. wild The notebook
Idea of funGo to the movies taking walks in the park and on the beach going out to dinner my ideal date would be to be in a tropical island underneath the waterfall
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving water drench all over me enjoying the beautiful water in a tropical place enjoying the beach

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo become the best version of myself by fighting every step of the way like I've been

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI love a man who is adventurous and very funny who makes me feel special and shows me love all the time I want someone who is affectionate but also I want to feel safe in his muscular arms what could be better than a military man who I happen to have a lot of family in the military as well as the special courses I've always admired and appreciated military veterans and the fallen and their families God bless you all and thank you for your sacrifices for our freedom
On the first dateI would love to go to dinner even though I cook will the time it would be nice to be catered too

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamState University of New York

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting