New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Male (61) looking for Male Bradenton, Florida, United States

Honest, Loyal, Dependable, caring and always smiling. I enjoy helping others and making other people laugh and have a good time.
I also enjoy in volunteering for my church within the church and outside of the church. You can always find me getting involved in things that involves the community. I also enjoy staying at home with my dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Trinity MCC

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Thunder
What breed is your dog?Cocker Spaniel
How old is your dog?6 years old.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysqueaky toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, caring, compassionate and loving.
On the first dateMy first date I would like to just walk along the beach and talk.