New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (34) looking for Male Abucay, Cebu, Philippines

Hi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales clerck

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShowtime
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesDear John, The Vow, The letter
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsLaura Story, Don Moen
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksUseful Books
Idea of funSpending time with the family
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySpending by my own self for few days in a beautiful quite place or in beach

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappy family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy bestfriend in bad or good
On the first dateSpending quality time like in beach to know more that person with limitations.