New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Ella from Philippines I'm kind loyal and sincere I love swimming singing and hicking etc.... Knowing other culture and friendly so don't hesitate to message me I'm open minded person

Female (32) looking for Male Baguio, Quezon, Philippines

Simple but beautiful hehe

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Catholic, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Ressurection

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Mingming
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Native
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyStuff toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dagul/ngursiit
What breed is your dog?Native
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales associates/ambassadress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRomance
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies, action, drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsKieth urban, Shaina twin, calum Scott, etc...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksPocketbook hahaha
Idea of funHang out with friends, love ones, hicking at the mountains swimming at the beach etc....
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel other country haha, and to find a good man who loves me the very most hahahaha

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Goal in lifeTo achieve my goal with my own, to become a successfull in life and to marry a good man haha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind men loyal and not violent sincere etc....a man that love me care for me and accept me who I am....and a man who's willing to marry me in legal at church hmmmm
On the first dateSwimming at the beach hehe walking with holding hands talking and talking