New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a New start

Enjoying Life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hubby
What breed is your dog?Shi-zu and yorkie
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything bright
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsALL NCIS MOST CRIME SHOWS, WESTERN, HALLMARK MOVIES
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost of them it depends on my mood at the moment
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsOld country some new, 50s thu 70s some new stuff, most Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible, it depends on the author
Idea of funWalks on the beach, traveling to different places, sitting in front of a fireplace with someone special
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel in a RV for a while

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is themselves and lets me be myself honest, fun enjoys life someone who believes in Jesus
On the first dateMaybe dinner and get to know each other and see if we want a second date

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics
Favorite teamI only watch college football
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy