New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for forever

I'm 45 divorced I have four kids two are adults and two are younger but the two younger ones have a grandma I'm fun-loving honest love very hard and cook very good I'm looking for a forever I want somebody to be honest with me I'm outdoorsy I love guns and looked hunt fish and I love trucks and my four-wheel drive owner myself and I love military men because I come from a military family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithfulness loving kick a@# and makes my heart stop with a look