New here? Sign Up Have an account?

country girl

Female (60) looking for Male Cuba, New York, United States

Friendly, kind, loyal to friends and family To honest at time. Down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leather all the way
Name your favorite place or road to ridelake George on best bike goldwing

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Shepard mix and put bull
How old is your dog?one is give other 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAll watch with other but most of time I don't watch tv but do like nci,law and order,western.
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesGhost, dirtydancing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers Dolly Parton Everly Brothers Moody Blues Led Zeppelin Bob Seger most of the 70s and 50s and 60s
Idea of funmotorcycle,fishing,hangout campfire horse back riding slow dancing
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeenjoy what comes along

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercaring lovely gentleness friendliness kind-hearted companionship loyalty trustworthy someone with similar interests
On the first dateVery nice dinner date and see where it goes from there