New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m looking for my jewel

Male (45) looking for Female Kassel, Hessen, Germany

I’m very honest and I know what I want out of life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Mathematics, Music, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University