New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

Female (55) looking for Male Brooklyn, United States

I'm faithful caring loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMurdermysterys comedian and news
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsElvis Presley and Patsy Cline
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funWalking on beach cooking cuddling and making out by hugs and kisses
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent things that are fun

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be married again and happy. I'm easy going and very happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can open my eyes to new things and is kind loving and supportive and loving. Looking for Mr Right
On the first dateWhatever its up to him. I'm game for anything