New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lokking for love and fun

Male (47) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm a relationship oriented guy looking for the same. Contact me and let's see if we have chemistry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleParamedic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a guy who is outgoing, loving, a bit flirtatious, romantic and kind. I'm only interested in guys who are in their 20s and 30s.
On the first dateI'd like to take a long walk and watch the sun set while we talk and get to know each other.