New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine Man ISO of Same

Hey guys, regular guy here: masculine, fit, educated professional, integrity, sincere ISO similar type men to share similar interest, and perhaps discover new ones along the way. Varied/diverse interest overall. Stats: 6', 172 lbs, 32 waist. Health conscious 50 something NOW (told I look younger, be the judge). Good buds is great, but LTR is ultimate goal with right guy. Getting into wrestling, love to share that with others too. Drop me a line, any questions, or tell me more about you :-) See ya later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness