New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature loving and god fearing

Female (54) looking for Male Bacoor, Philippines

Simple person here, friendly, kind, sincere, matured girl, home body person, loved to cook any kind of dishes...and god fearing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNews upadate, local and internatiinal news, any thing ......
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, iron man, and more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funBe contented and to smile...
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeDont give up, life is priceless and make the most it, enjoyment is the best...be happy then!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHamble, hard working, kind, sincere, honest, thoughthfullness, loving and caring
On the first dateBe simple, give the best smile to him, your self to be who real you, and the love care
...