New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im fun to be with

Good girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Gaming Preferences

GenresSurvival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMobile legends, find object, crime scene

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSales agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCsi, hbo
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAs I like more movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsWolfgang, linkin park,rihanna,eminem
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funAny
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySinging and composing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become a good provider to my family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good person and a ver down to earth partner
On the first dateHmmm maybe go to a relaxing and very romantic place

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga